Tags

, , , ,

Hey readers, thanks for being patient with me as I continue to skip post days. Since I feel like I’ve touched on everything I can teach you (well, most everything), I figure there’s not much left. And if you’ve been with me for the last year and a half, thanks for being so loyal. I think I will still continue but possibly as a VLOG. Who knows?

Anyway, what’s left that we can talk about? We’ve talked about the whole process from beginning to end and I have every reason to believe that you could be going out and making a movie. Well, we can get a little into the life outside of moviemaking. By that, I mean studying other films and theater going and such. I know it doesn’t sound all that awesome like the last year of stuff, but I swear I can connect it all. So that’s what we’re going to do. Next week, we’ll talk about the study of film and what you can do to improve your own technique. So this last section will focus on study and improvement. Alrighty? Cool. I will see you next week then for the final start! Assuming of course my dodgy internet can hold out for a post!